some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. do you agree or disagree

Individuals claim that working in a large company is much better than a small company. Although, it is beneficial for people to work in a large company, this does not mean that a small company is not worth to work with it. To start, there are numerous benifits from working in a large company. Most of the large companies have a good reputation which strengthen the proffessional curriculum vitae of their employees. Also, increasing business opportunities by attracting customers and employees, and other companies to make deal with them. Moreover, the big advantage is employees get a more experience because the most of the big companies employe a high quality worker and more proffisional as well as they have more difficult and complicated contracts and meetings which give chance for employees to take part and learn for other workers to get more benifits from their experience. However, there are some disadvanages too. To begain, some of big companies have a lot of works and tasks which result in more pressure and load on the workers, this have a negative impact on most of people life. For example, some big businesses need more efforts, however the income is low compared to the work that employees do. In addition, the large businesses require highly qualify Change the form of the verb qualified show examples people, hence some individuals are recently graduated which make hard for them to apply and get more experience. In my paint of view, I totally agree that big companies offer better and good job for people compared to small companies. This because they have reputation, more proffessional employees, and they offer annual bonus for their workers. In conclusion, most of people believe that working with big businesses can get many advantages in contrast to small businesses. I do suggest that most people work hard and try to open with big businesses which take alot of benifits and build their experience.