Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a concept adopted by many individuals that says that attending events is better than watching them on television. From my perspective, I significantly disagree with this view because I believe that live events are less flexible to return them when you can or want, and watching at home is cheaper than attending a live performance. In the beginning, watching events on television as I said in the introduction, is more flexible and gives you the freedom to watch them at any time, as a result, you don't have to delay your work or your tasks to have fun by attending events. For instance, three years ago, there was a music concert and the audience was stuck in bad traffic which made them on the road from after the party to 10 am, so certainly they missed their mission. Additionally, watching shows on television does not cost a huge investment compared to the other method. Which makes us able to save our money for more important things. But I should say that there are some events that are free or cost a tiny amount of money. Furthermore, in my opinion, it is comfortable so, you can wear what you want and eat your regular snacks while watching, this point does not happen in a live performance. For example, in a live performance usually, cameras are in all places which makes people worry about their looks or some humans do not like to take a picture of them. In conclusion, there are many reasons that make me lean toward watching performance on television. It is flexible to return also, it is cheaper and it is more comfortable. Consequently, I completely disagree with those people.