Nowada celebrities earn more money than politicians.what are the reasons for this ?Is it a positive or negative development ?

Nowadays celebrities and politicians are doing hard work in their respective fields but their is one reality facts that stars are earning more money then the people who works for the Nation.Which is a positive impact for the government. Which I am going to explain very briefly in further paragraphs. First and most things,How celebrities earn more income? The answer of this question is social media and journalist who makes them popular by covering each and every footage of their work. Besides, that their hard works for hours and hours to achieve success in each field of artist for Example - musician practice one song for thousands times to give them best and collect appreciation from public, Bollywood Actors or Actresses they practice one scene for a days to make their movies in a top level. I would like to define one more examples of celebrities how they entertained us in our difficult time.As we all remembered Covid and lockdown on those days so people use to watch all kind of entertainment movies,shows,series and many more on Televisions. However, all the artist does not care for their health to entertain us in hard time, by which people can stay home safely. On the other hand we cannot deny the hard work of politicians who is always working on our better future. Usually media and journalism try to covers only negative side of nation workers they just try to show wrong image to public which is not at all fair.Reporters never want to show what our government is really doing for the cetizens, Therefore our government get criticised by the public. Moreover, I believe that celebrities should earn more money then politicians,Just because to give more income tax which is ultimately helps Our governments to run nation with a proper technology as well as they can provide good equipment's to the soldiers to fight with worriars worriers worries. In conclusion,there is a strongly positive impact that celebrities earn more Money then politicians which is also getting helped from the other sources.