Some people say that art can be made by everyone, while others believe that it can only be made by those with special abilities and talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have differents opinion about art: certain person argue that everyone have the abilities to do art in their own way, while other believe that art is only for people who are born with talent for it. As regards the first group of supporters, art isn't just paint a picture but it can be manifested in different ways, one of these is dance. To became Change the form of the verb become show examples a dancer it's neccessary have a slim physique because you have to be light to do particular movements, consequently we can say that most of the part is have a good genetic and the right body. Therefore performers who are unlucky with body can become exceptional dancers working out properly. For the second bunch of person, if you born without talent for art, you can't do it. In my opinion it depends from what type of art you want do. For example unlike the dancers, the singer must have a talent or special abilities, however you can be a singer also with a right training, but obviusually you will have more difficulties and you'll never be like a type born with the skill to sing. In conclusion I support both thesis, cause i am of the opinion thata that a with the best tools, everyone can do every type of art but the ones whose have the natural skill, will be always one step ahead.