Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not having strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both and give your opinion. Umar

Several nations have availible ages at which individuals can drink. Other countries consider not having severve rules is a better policy. Although legal ages can give responsibilty to their act and assist to escape commiting crimes,I believe that forbidden things can create awful habbits and addiction. On the one hand, age of majority can feel of accountability and help to run away do offences. Relying on self esteem imagination of consequences after any crime, which can create potential visualition visualisation understood of punishment,can reduce the percentage of criminal act. Moreover, that having an imapct especcialy on youngsters. There is a classic example,in 2015 In Mexico was a dramatic increase in vioation,most of them were teenagers, 1action per on each 7 humans, the governments of Mexico decided to illustrate what occuring occurring in The National Jail Of Mexico, after showing violent punishments on crimers crime, there was significant reduce of crime. Also among students. On the other hand,things banned by the governments could produce terrible routines and dependency. Every youthful person have weakness in their desires and bodies. Due to obtain new emotions and crazy feelings. After taking,they can not ignore favourable sensation and became hostage of own wish, encountering with a lack of liquid, want to tipple more and more. For example, famous worldwide scientists Dmitry Mendeleev, who explored influence of alcohol on young generation in 1915. Came to the conclusion that, any person until 18, who drink alcohol, generate a huge quantity of irreversibly consequnces such as mental problems, physicial issues and tottaly addiction. In conclusion, even though drinking age allow feel responsibilty of freedom and escape from jail, I consider that forbidden drink can create terrible routins and dependency.