Some people think that young people should go to University to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as all builders et cetera to serve society discuss both views and give your own opinion

In today's increasingly competitive world, the role of universities and corporate companies in shaping the future professionals is widely acknowledged. A debate exists over young students going for higher education or encouraged towards work life to be supportive for the society. While there are merits to both prespective, I believe a balanced approach that values both academic excellence and work experience to grow economy of society. On one hand, pursuing for higher degree motivates learners to focus towards specific field of education and contribute meaningfully on research. Moreover, it could benefit youngsters with deep understanding and higher opportunities in their desired fields. Additionally, this approach inspires secondary school students to acheive long term goals with inovative ideas. On other hand, as a working professional students can have experience in many different fields while supporting the society in economic prospect. For instance, a fresher employee is treated as a useful resource in multinational companies. These companies trains them about different technologies, studying for certifications and then give them opportunity to work for a client which benefits both the company and the learner. Which eventually results in increasing the GDP of the country. In my opinion, a new passout bachelor should first gain some work experience, explore the work culture, find out the field which intrests them and then pursue higher studies in that field with new ideas and learning spirit. In conclusion, both scenarios provide better future for youngsters and growth for the society.