MANY PEOPLE LIKE TO EAT UNHEALTHY FOOD EVEN THOUGH THEY KNOW THAT IT IS BAD FOR THEM. WHY IS THIS THE CASE? WHAT MEASURES CAN EFFECTIVELY IMPROVE PEOPLE’S UNHEALTHY EATING HABITS?

Nowadays, food plays essential role in people's life. Many people enjoy eating to junk food even though they know that this can lead to serious health consequences. in this essay i will discuss why is happenes happened and what measures can reduce unhealthy eating habits. Firstly, people love to eat fast food because of lack of time. individuals who work until night do not have enough time to cook and it is easy and convinient to order something fastly. furthermore, many people find unhealthy food such as fast food, sugary snacks to be satisfying and happy. for instance, sugar can give pleasurable emotion for brain and it helps people to be patient. in addition, there are many restaurats in the city and many kind of attractive meal. moreover, advertisment can play significant role because humans can be effected by social media and they will buy whatever they see. secondly, goverment should improve peaple's knowladge about unhealthy food. for example, in shcool should be added subject about being healthy and the consequences of eating unhealthy food. also, state should reduce the number of fast food restaurats and rise the number of healthy food restaurants and make the price affordable for healthy food. people should comprehend that key of the healthy life is healhy meal. in conclusion, unhealthy food obviously cause a harmful influence on public health however, people love it becuse of their cost and availability.