Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pulpils, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of having a school uniform?

Numerous of schools mangers are very specific in appearance.they determined one uniform for all students while other give their students a relaxed dress code. Having a specific uniform is crucial for students to avoid bullying and wearing inappropriate clothes. On the one hand, many schools prefer to select mean clothes for students for many reasons. One main reason is to avoid bullying and unsuitable clothes.some students from high class others from middle and low class and that affect on students negatively. for example, many student from night class may bully on another students from middle or low class. Racism they do not wear fancy cloths like them. Other main reason,o. Schools most of the students are children or teenagers. So they like to wear bright colors or immodest cloths and that may harm students, wearing bright colors will help students to not concern.some females wear immodest cloths and that affect on male students and may causes aggressive attitude. On the other hand, disadvantage of wearing same uniform is boring and suppression of freedom. Wearing same uniform all the whole year is make student boring from the same design and colors. Moreover every one have same uniform except educational stuff. In addition, obligate students to wear same uniform make them like a slave. They do not have a freedom to chose their own cloths which may impact on their personality. forbid something like uniform and control their appearance may be affect on their attitude. To sum up, wearing a uniform have advantages such as avoid bullying and week g inappropriate cloths. while boring and suppression of freedom.