Some people believe that it is best to encourage children to have a healthy diet at school while others believe that parents should be the ones to teach children to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of individuals think that it is the most beneficial to motivate children to go on a healthy diet at school whilst others consider that parents should teach children to go on a healthy diet.I will discuss both perspectives before presenting my opinion. In favour of the first view, children are together with their classmates at school, hence staff can stimulate effortlessly them to proceed in a diet, due to competition among them. While juveniles are capable to continue their diet, educators might high praise them to encourage. Moreover, offsprings consider that a school is stricter compared to a home where allows to do what they want. As a result they are more responsible and eager to keep their healthy diet in front of other children which looks like a rival and teachers at school. For instance, recent research published by BBC,owing to strict regulations, schools are more successful to stimulate children to have a healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, staff can not prevent a great deal of children from inhealthy in healthy foods, therefore teachers hesitate whether it is possible to encourage them. That is to say, under this situation, parents can overcome well children to deter from junk foods or sugar which are hazardous for health. Furthermore, parents should pay more attention to monitor their child's daily nutrident routine. Additionally, after reaching the major goal, they can allow to enjoy their favourite food at weekends. Parents are more worried about their children' life than others and endeavour that children aspire to keep their healthy life including diet. For example, it is easier to manage children by loved ones compared to others. In conclusion, i believe, both statements are convincing; while owing to more stricter rules, schools give an effective way to stimulate their healthy diet, parents are also capable to check their health routing by offering awards for minor aims.