Some people prefer to do same type of work all their lives, while others enjoy changing the work they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people's like to do same type of work through out their whole life,at the same time some people's love to change their work according to their convenience. I can explain both the views very briefly in the coming paragraphs. First of all it's very hard to stuck in one firm and work for the company through out your entire life. Though, there are so many advantages to work with the same boss, and the colleagues. While working on the paricular field for a long time persons gets entire knowledge about the firm and may promoted to the higher post in the few years and also can achieve good incentives by the owner of the company.I would like to enhance one good example which was experienced by me, As I am working as a kitchen helper in a famous restaurant from the last 15 years and I got so much appreciation for my hard work and extra efforts I used to make all the dishes delicious for the customers.Now this company is opening a new franchise in different location, by seeing my all positive efforts towards the restaurant they offer me the post of branch manager for the new cafeteria. Perhaps,some people's would like to change their jobs very frequently as they are not satisfied in working at the same place for more than one or two years,they can easily fed up with the works and find all the negative aspects from their prescribed chores. However,those people get easily offended from their colleagues and cannot maintain good relationships with management and Co- workers. The employee who change their duties very Off and On they never meet with good promotions and also they have to try very hard to make their space in the firms.There is one famous say relating to this statement that " first impressions is the last impression " According to my knowledge the people always run after this phrase by changing their field instead of enjoying. Moreover in conclusion people should try to work in the same field until any circumstances occurs,rather then to jump on different works to earn some extra income and change of environment.