The government spends a lot of money on space exploration and on trying to discover life on other planets. Some people think that the government is wasting money and should spend more money on addressing problems in society. To what extent do you agree?

It is considered that civic bodies apply trust space exploration as well as they are investing to find life on planets, whilst many individuals believe that the government must use more funds to mitigate the communities' issues instead of wasting capital to explore advanced technology. However, I totally agree with the statement ministry should develop the education and sport sector, as some points will be explained in forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the education level is low in developing countries and many youngster are not able to get proper study because there is no effective study management, so civic bodies should spend funds to transform field of academics. In addition, by developing this sector, everybody will get a chance to study and they will be able to find a better employment for their living. For example, a survey conducted in 2002 by UNO that 50% of citizens got higher learning and field jobs in Asian countries because govt had used funds for academics era not for space exploration. Moreover, not only schooling zones but also healthcare and athletics sections need to expand in poor countries, which is why management must take care of these areas by spending funds or funds so natives can get appropriate medical treatment. Apart from that, youth would be able to take training about games, and they can participate at the international level in sport if a country has good infrastructure in these sectors. In conclusion, I personally agree that culture, healthcare and sport levels must be improved by using capital rather than wasting funds on investments in space technology.