Research is an essential part of completing assignments. Write a report for a course tutor suggesting some good places to obtain useful information. Give reasons for your choices.

Doing assignments involves different phases, like researching from various sources, writing the main key points, taking feedback from others, and many more. Research plays a crucial role in the assignment because it helps to understand the basic concept of the topic. In this essay, I will explain the superior places where people can gain knowledge and the reason behind choosing these platforms in the following paragraphs. Considering the sources for searching information. First and foremost, the internet is a very useful platform as a search engine. It not only helps multitudes to obtain knowledge, but it also provides several results for one topic so that individuals gain information as much as possible. The main reason is that everyone has the access to the internet. It gives multiple responses on a single concept to know deeply about the subject. With the help of audio and visual effects, internet makes things easier to understand. Another place is libraries. Schools have libraries where students can go, and search for books which are useful for their assignments because there are thousands of books available free of cost. They just need a library card to take access to it. Books are the first resource from where people start learning, and theories that explain the topic deeply. That's the reason for choosing books. In conclusion, to complete the assignment, research is essential. Although there are many ways to gain knowledge, books, and the internet play vital roles in research.