Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban area centers. Do you think the advantaged outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that, these days, it is commonly believed that it is better for succeeded organisations and operations to transfer their locations to outside modern countries. At the same time, others hold the opposite view, thinking there are no problems if they did not move. In this essay, both points of view will be discussed. On the one hand, it is considered by several people and experts it would be safer to change factory and company regions because they hold a potential dangerous percentage on the citizens who are living within large countries. Such as air pollution and crowded streets because factory wastes and numerous people who are going to their workplace everyday. Moreover, it is more expensive to building Change the form of the verb build show examples any large size facility inside a vital city. Consequently, the prices of commercial or industrial products will increasing more. For example, provided statistics by Harvard University, 15٪ of؜ supermarket prices outside Canada lower than markets inside Canada city centre in 2023. As a result, it is a suitable option to relocate these company regions. On the other hand, it is argued by some people, specifically organisation CEOs, it is difficult and complex process to relocating operations to the countryside instead of the capital city. In addition, this suggestion creates a potential risks on agricultural lands because some materials which have negative impact on them. To sum up, there is no mistake to applying this idea. It is offering several benefits for both company and society. In contrast, governments should be careful while this process to avoid any drawback.