some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and the homeless. Do you agree or disagree?

People often argue that local presidents must be accountable for individuals without jobs or houses. While having a home and a job is essential for all citizens, the government is not responsible for providing these privileges to its residents. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this opinion. Local authorities have other priorities than helping unemployed people who are responsible for themselves. Furthermore, providing decent health care and a proper educational system is more vital than lavishing money on careless humans. Helping these souls will drain the budget of country. Thus, other crucial fields might be negatively affected, which will have serious consequences on the nation. For example, funding the homeless not only harms the economy, but it also stimulates other people to be unemployed, which will impact society in a bad way. Every person should be responsible for themselves. Moreover, in 1996, the vast majority of people in Germany had an agreement that every one of them should contribute positively by obtaining an occupation or starting a business. As a result, the economy thrived after they implemented and redeemed this promise. In addition, when males and females are responsible, problems like poverty and unemployment disappear. For instance, in Canada, the rate of homeless people is nearly 0%. That's because most souls there are in charge of their lives. To sum up, building hospitals and schools is way more important than assisting males who don't function in the community. On top of this, a lot of us has to absorb that we should take care of ourselves financially to purchase homes and to give a hand to our economic situation.