Experts believe that, over the next decade, robots will be doing many of the jobs currently done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this

Among the many aspects where our world is improving, the use of technology, especially robots, is by far the most rapidly growing field. Not only can robots make your daily life easier, they can also replace most of our jobs, which can lead to some consequences. So what are the advantages and disadvantages of robots replacing humans in some jobs? It is not a secret that certain human work requires courage and selflessness. However, these jobs often end with tragedies that can cost not only your health but also your life. This can be easily avoided by replacing humans with robots. For example construction zones are very dangerous and accidents can happen, but by replacing humans with robots no one gets hurt. Moreover, humans usually work for a certain amount of time before becoming tired and unable to properly finish tasks, whereas robots can work for an extended time, which can result in finishing projects way sooner than only with human work. Nevertheless, it is more convenient to use robots but one of the biggest problems in our world is unemployment and use of technology to replace humans is only making this issue bigger. Not only people won’t be able to support themselves, many might feel psychological side effects of losing purpose in life, knowing that they can be replaced any day no matter what the job is. The repercussions of this might lead to rapidly rising severe depression and anxiety levels. In conclusion, robots are a great alternative for dangerous jobs that are known for painful accidents, however the use of them might affect people's employment. In my opinion the replacement is a great idea that can bring more convenience in our daily life, as long as it's coordinated with humans, and does not harm the ones who cannot support themselves without a job.