some universty students wants to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects .others believe it is more important to styding for a qualifacation . Discuss both views and give your owm opinion .

Some undergraduates study more subjects than their main ones. However, there is those who argue that it will be more sufficient if they study only their main courses. This essay agrees that an increase in knowledge is beneficial to students. It's more often for college students to take more classes in extension to their basic ones, which will help them to gain more information. Moreover, learning by experience is the best learning method. It will allow them to decide which major is suitable for their future. It's therefore agreed that adding more subjects is a very worthwhile way of learning for students. First year of college is a prime example of scholars changing their majors to more suitable one for them, based on an extra class they have took. However, many disagree and feel that adding more subjects will lead to distraction and lower students ' degree. Studying only the main classes is not a guaranteed method to high score. Despite that, human brain is capable of learn and process multiple informations. This essay disagrees that taking more subjects will affect negatively on students ' degree. For instance, preparatory year in medicine, students study about all medical fields, then they decide which field they want to specialize in. In conclusion, while taking more classes in university will allow students to build up knowledge and decide their future, some still feel that it will cause a decline in their certificate. However, as long as students carefully choose their added classes, the benefits are clearly positive.