Robots and artificial itelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a possitive ornegative impact on society?

In the modern era, automatic machines are being enhanced to remove people from positions in many jobs. This is because of the improvement of society, which will perhaps cause a lot of cons for inhabitants due to the lack of employment. It should be acknowledged that the rapid enhancement of robotic devices is caused by social improvement, as humans always try to make their lives better. In other words, because of the upcoming convenience, more and more artificial gadgets and equipment will be invented in the near future. Not only that, but also the economies relating to technology, which are always changing in a more modern way, so companies such as Apple or Samsung must create better products to maintain their incomes. With the development of robots and artificial intelligence, a negative impact emerges in society. It can be easily observed that the more convenient automatic devices provide, the more unemployment the citizens experience. Due to the fact that robots can work with more frequency and without rest, they can undeniably replace all the workers, so many will be unemployed. As a result, inhabitants will be unsatisfied with the new technology, and many people will fight against the authorities. Chat GPT, which is the most cutting-edge AI, has made the majority of citizens all over the world angry and led to a lot of protests. Taking everything into account, it should be known that the root of the development of robotic machines and artificial intelligence is the enrichment of society, which can lead to disadvantages like unemployment. Hence, this essay has illustrated the main reasons and some cons relating to the topic of machinery impact.