Many small, local shops are closing as they are unable to compete with large supermarkets in the area. What problems do it creates? How could this situation be improved?

Small businesses are shutting down due to the competition with successful shops nearby. The main problem of this phenomenon is people will avoid starting new businesses because of the high risk of failure. The most viable solution is to help small career owners by advertising their products and encouraging folks to invest their money in beginners to help them succeed. The primary problem is stores closing because customers prefer well-known shopping centres to brag about it to their friends and family members. If you buy from a famous brand or local store that is known for its quality and style when you tell others they will know the place and consider you wealthy. As a result, it might frighten ambitious individuals to rethink their decisions and not start the work they dream of. For example, my friend wasn't sure about starting her online clothing field because she was afraid of competition with other trade owners that have more followers than her. A solution to these problems is simply encouraging dreamers and understand their potential and guiding them to the right path to help them pursue their dreams. Such as advertising their work or trying their samples and if you are satisfied with the product you can recommend it to your loved ones. For instance, high brands like Chanel started in a very humble store and eventually expanded over time. In conclusion, small stores deserve attention from the media and we can give the products a shot and try them out. As a result not kill dreams and helps evoke dreamers to hence to start their businesses and the ability to release products without hesitation.