Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

In today's world, music has significant role in refreshing and reducing the stress of people. Does intruments help gather individuals from all age groups? Some people believe that songs may lead to a unnufiying effect on people. However, I would argue that music acts as a universal language for all generations. Nowadays, many applications offers a wide range of music genres that accesible for every generations, from baby boomers to the alpha generation. This is a good way to enhance knowledge about the development of songs, not only to increase insight about audios but also to gain cultural exchange experiences. For example, many individuals from different countries may access various genres of music on applications, such as YouTube and Spotify, which these easy to use. As a result, people could know more about others' languages, instruments, and cultural traditions. Another benefit is society could learn how to appreciate and respect other cultures, which would affect people from different backrounds to ufiying. Furthermore, cultural exchange may a good way for singers and music producers to establish more unique and creative songs, which could enhance music industry globally. Despite these positive impacts, songs might lead to drawbacks for the following reasons. In this era, many audios using up beat songs and harsh words, consequently for certain elderly may find modern music too loud and hard to understand. Meanwhile, for young people may see older music as outdated. In addition, certain music style might not be understood in other cultures, which this could leading to misinterpretaion misinterpretations, even conflict. In conclusion, songs create more positive effects, such as building good manner increasing knowledge through cultural exchange. Although music could bring misunderstanding and conflict, it's still remain as universal language to bringing people from different backgrounds together.