Some argue that success in life is determind by where a person is born and how he or she grow up. Others believe that these factors have no effect on personal success. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays, many of them believe that success of one individuals depends on their place of birth whereas one part of society think that there are no connections between your personal success and place of birth. This essay tend to discuss both the views with appropriate examples. Firstly, it has been noted that the person born in wealthier families are more likely to taste the success in their early days of life than the one born in poorer family. However,person born in rich families tends to get good education and are more likely to get a good jobs which helps them to sustain their finacial situaitons.Individuals born in mega cities usually get exposure to better lifestyle and updated technology which play a critical role in their success. Moreover,children born in urban cities have high chances to participate at international level than one born in rural areas. In addition to that,it had been observed that individuals born in the Families have a background of doctors,engineers or any high profession foster the high qualties quality of work ethics and ambitions to overcome their dreams and goals. Secondly,if one do not have a strong background or born in lower middle class family but have an ability to wok harder can achieve his/her targets without any external supports. Goals also depends on one mindset having a strong commitment to your goals is more important and hence it can be achieve with good discipline, honestly towards your works and with a strong ethics. For instance, first president of India APJ Abdul kalam was born in poor family but his passions towards science has made him scientist from one of the most reputed university of India and later on the President of India in the year 2001. Hence,having a strong background can helps one person to some extend but he/she can't succeed without abililty to put an efforts for his tasks or personal goals. In summary, I think coming from a weak family background can make personal growth take longer time but there are more likely to develop a strong personality with stronger mindset due to challenges or obstacles they face during their journey to success.