The death penalty should be abolished in all countries.do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there is more controversy about the practice of death punishment across the world. although some death penalty Have some benefits, in my opinion i am agree with that criminals should get the punishment of death in arround the world.but few are not agree with this statement. in this essay we are going to see both perspective in details. To begin with,there is a majority of the criminals arround the world.who have done bad work against the society. If someone is called as a criminal deffinenty they stand for punishment.if they don't get any punishment crime rashion. will increase. for example if someone killed other person he should get the punishment. otherwise public will behave in same way. Secondly if criminal not get any response of his evil things. Good person cannot live in same society. Although criminal is also staying in the same place. for example no one can stay peaceful life if criminal stay in his city. there will be no independence. Human life will turn in the difficulty. However persons personal growth will stop. ultimatly nations growth will be stopped if individuals personal life growth stops. On the hand few people believe that criminals should not get any punishment it should be abolished in whole world the reason because they trust people will definitely Lear from their mistakes.so in future they should get chance to repent from their sins. for example in immoshnal changes if someone kill other person due to misunderstanding. He is not born as a criminal he is done something without his conscious.he should deffinenty get another chance.he needs to clarify with his issue not punished with death. then others also get aware of this all issues. To conclude no doubt end of punishment will save few innocents life yet the increase of crime rate will effect and spoils a peace and freedom of a public and nation so disagreement outweigh the agreement.