It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that it is nowadays it is importand for nations to take risks in their working and personal lives. There are many advantages and disadvantages for that. I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view. On the one hand, taking risks in life could have more profits, there is a balance between the risk level and its value. In addition to that, it might open new opportunities in person’s life. Moreover, working in high level country may affect a person’s salary, which might be a good choice to take the risk. On the other hand, taking risks have many disadvantages including the lossing of money or chances and opportunities. For example, when person changes his company that he or she works in, he or she might not find a good salary in another country, which may have a huge effect in his life. Even if it is a business in marketing, the company might loss it is profits while taking a big risk which might affect its development and improvment. In conclusion, it is essential that many communities take risks in their personal of professional lives, those risks might have positive or negative aspects.