The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as rich people become richer and poor pepople become poorer. What problems could this situation cause ? What are solutions to address thise problems?

It is true that the gap between the rich and the poor is growing wider in the world. While the problems that result are complex, fundamental solutions based on government and hiring departments should be adopted to tackle this problem. It is a significant problem that organizations and businesses always focus on appearance and financial status when they hire people. This leads to increasing unequal work opportunities between the poor and the rich. In this case, poor people ’s skills and abilities are overlooked by hiring departments. The provided solution is the employers should adopt fair hiring practices and concentrate on their skills and abilities rather than their social or financial status and appearance. Society should promote tolerant behave and treat everyone equally regardless of their economic status. In addition, the government do not provide adequate financial support to low-income individuals. As a result, poor people struggle to pay their bills and support their needs. A solution is offered to prevent this problem by providing financial aid, creating welfare programs and give good-conditional houses by government. Conseqeuntly, This may lead to balacing the gap between the disadvantages individuals and the wealthier people. This will decrease the crime level in the world as well, because most of low-income individuals make some crimes or rob the rich people to take money and provide themselves with good house, or eat something. In conclusion, dealing with the problem at its roots, by supporting financial aid and making more fair hiring processes would be reduce the gap between wealthy and poor sectors of society.