It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and thier personal lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement

nowadays som individual people take risks in their life such as: professional lives and personal life,in my opinion I would firmly agree with this statment and this essay will express my personal reason that relative to this argue. The first primary reason that people faced challenges in their daily life for example work issues on recent years many administration need a lot of work and challenges to approach an position and get high salary moreover pepple take the risks for this reason to get an high level up and growth in their professional life, Accordingly to United Arab Emirates people target this country and take a huge risk to approach high level of careers and worthly life. On the other hand taking risk sometimes lead life's to edge, for example not all the risks is necessary aproach the goals somtimes there is no chances or apportunity to take big steps and risks, For instance pepole who came from poor country like India according to delhi newspaper 90% losed their life and work because they don't found chances and apportunity because they choose to take risks even on their family to get good life but unfortunately they losed their life. To conclude with taking risks have merites and demerits however people should be aware about the consequences after taking this decide.