As computers translate quickly and accurately, some people think that learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Introduction:- To what extent do you agree or disagree learning foreign language is waste of time. I disagree,because learning another foreign language is very important to all the people. It would help them grown their knowledge while learning new language and also their culture. About Computer and its technology: In these morden days,AI and other technology has taken vast space in internet sector, because of these technology, each and everything has become easier and these things could be easily accessied by anyone from any corner of the plannet. For instant (Chatgpt- It has been used by all the members, moreover it helps all the generations of people,) Disagree: As a human who is trying to migrate to other country throught PR need to learn their language, furthermore, they have to clear the eligibility test,which is conducted by the particular foreign goverment. In these test,the majore part is speaking proficiency,which is like a face to face interview, where we need communicate in the countries reginal language. For Instant(IELTS TEST-Applying PR to Canada,Need to achieve good marks in speeking skill.) Hence, I do not agree that learning other language is waste of time. Conclusion: Man created technology, The technonlogy did not create man,so learning other language will be always usefull for all the humans as we migrate from one country to another, it would be a easy accesse for each and ever human and would never change for years or decades.