Some people think that criminal behavior has genetic causes. others believe that it is circumstances that lead people to commit a crime. Give your opinion.

the people have diffirent views is that, the crimal genetically tend to commit crime, However, other people say that, although, the tough conditions urges criminal to do so. Both arguments have valid points but, i personally with the letter group of poeple. On the one hand, the genetic causes may play a significant role in shaping people character. That is to say, it is scientifically proven that, anger and rebellies rebellion character often comes from DNA and some mental disability can evoke such sutiation. For example, the nations witnessed that, many individuals could conrol their anger from young age which leads some heavy consequences after many years. As a result, they can loose control after years and do crime. On the other hand, sometimes poor living standart pushes people to commit crime. In other words, some countries have bad life conditions where people struggle a lot by ongoing conflicts or citizen wars between folks. As an example Afganistan or Salvador where drug cortels have dominant weight inside and outside country equally. Given that, the teneegers in this country have also similar way of thinking to commit crime bucause of endless battles. In conclusion, it is clear that many people tend to be criminal due to genetic fail, The live in poverty and infinitive war has huge impact in persons life.