As the political and social conditions around the world are transforming the trend of the immigration is increasing day by day . What do you think what can be positive and negative impact of immigration

In recent years, it has been widely recognized that the political and social statuses are affecting migration action around the globe, and it is rising day after day and it has myriad advantages and disadvantages. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss some of the positive and negative influences of immigration before reaching a reasonable conclusion. On one hand, there are several advantages of emigration movements around the world. For instance, there are numerous unwanted employment vacancies that most migrants are willing to do these jobs compared to the locals. In detail, these positions such as cleaner, cooking assistant in restaurants, housekeeper and so on, are underpaid and unprestigious jobs which are rejected by many of the local citizens. Therefore, working in these positions will raise the country’s economy and tourism aspects. On the other hand, negative impacts of the growth of new trends can be seen in these countries which have a high ratio of settler residents. For example, crime rate increases along with the immigrant population. To explain, criminal acts mainly happen due to poverty, in addition to low-paid positions. What is more, the less feeling of the identity connection, yet the sense of relating towards the local traditions and the community can be often known to enhance many illegalities, furthermore, the racism of the locals towards the foreign settlers. To sum up, the migration movement is impacted by the political and social situations around the world. However, the expansion of this movement has diverse benefits and drawbacks aspects, such as increasing the economy, in addition to an increase in the crime rates, respectively. These factors should be considered and evaluated to set new policies that can improve and help the emigration movement.