These days people are post to leave their family and friends in order to obtain a good job do the advantage of this trend out weight the disadvantage

Presently, individuals are tend to leave their close once in order to get a satisfying job. In my opinion, prose of this friend out weigh the cones and this will be explained in upcoming paragraphs with suitable examples. At first, going with the advantage of the drift one can state that in this contemporary Era people are more likely to find a working place which adds to their personal and professional group. For example, on association of private sectors, clearly stated that the employees who work away from their families are more likely to concentrate on their work more efficiently, additionally, living away from family and friends help them group personally as on individual. Furthermore, people are forced to work out of their hometowns so that they gain a financial stability for future both for the themselves and their family. Moreover, individuals from remote areas often sick difficulty for a well stable job in their hometown which naturally obligate demo moving to metro cities for a satisfying job. For example, National employer association, Delhi, gave a statement that 70% of employees in developed cities belong to ruler areas and are getting good income facilities at their working places. In contrast, people away from their families and friends are more prone to feel Home sickness, isolation or maybe depression in work cases, plus they may miss some important experience is or events of their family gatherings. But this isolation is often bridge by technology like video call messaging platforms, which provides are virtual connection with the close ones. Overall, the people working away from family and friends 10 to grow more both personally and professionally and also gaining a financial stability for future. Whereas, modern technology have provided facilities up to greater extent to overcome the cones of this drift among people.