Nowadays people use bicycles less as a form of transport. Why is this the case? What can we do to encourage people to use bicycles more? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying fact that is, society nowadays are more likely to use cars instead of bicycles maybe that the reason humans use bicycles as transportation, to encourage people to use bicycles by making their own routes for that kind of transport, i will discuss both of view point in this essay. Firstly, more people nowadays use cars very often whether for transport or to go for a picnic, however, people find out that bicycles are a more exhausting kind of transportation than cars,which is why they have become fewer common these days, for instance, you could save more time if you go by car to a mall outside the city rather than bicycles which can take more time than a car, however it could also be more comfortable the bicycle by just set and play some music and turn on a.c. On the other hand, if we want to motivate people to use bicycles as a kind of transportation we could let people know of the benefits that bikes can bring to on the human body, for instance, by giving information about it as a cardio exercise that could be more for the human heart and could prevent a heart attack by 70%, also we can make some routes for the bicycles as in too many countries there aren't which could but danger on people life. In the end, i held believe that the car is more comfortable and more smoothly than a bicycle and to encourage people to use it is by giving them some treat about it