In many countries, it is becoming mandatory to receive vaccines in order to prevent the spread of disease. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, it has been widely observed that many nations require their citizens to receive vaccines with the aim of stopping the spread of disease. From my point of view, I totally believe having these injections is mandatory to have more healthy communities but only with more years of medical studies in each material. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both the positive and negative aspects of this development. On the one hand, I insist that making this decision a law is a positive thing and it is a need more than a requirement. One clear point is that there are a majority number of people who tend to be scared of any chemical or new injections thus will result in many laying-out illnesses. Therefore, making it a law, will make out this category of people have to take these medications. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks to this agreement if it is not followed by many tested policies. For example, there are myriad other long-term and short-term diseases and they have multiple different treatments that can be opposite to these vaccines. This will cause many side effects if it is not taken into account which also may need years of testing. To sum up, after analyzing both the benefits and negatives, it is not hard to say I fully agree with making this decision to become a mandatory law. Hence, this is the way to have healthier communities but only by taking the time to make out many studies.