Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

At first i think the arts are very important, Some times they become a cure for the soul, I can' t say that government spends a lot of time on arts, but i guess they give it a place in communities. I prefer to spend money on art and i see it is very important in my life, such as music, Movies and even coffee i call art, I always listen to music in the morning and when i study, Sometimes i read a book when i have a free time, history books. The people who say the government are wasting the money on art m they really don' t understand what is art, And they can' t see it clearly. So I'm sorry for them, i hope they visit an art festival to read and learn about it. In the end, I'm trying to give piano classes for healing and curing souls, And painting classes, sometimes i want to take acting classes also, i think it's very cool and funny to. I can' t say the people who don' t believe in art have wrong thinking but they only can' t understand it, they only need to read about it and have some videos or classes for it, The government don' t spend that money for anythingt spend that money for nothing, the spending because how the art are important and maybe the art have a look in it, so i think i explain the point about art and how governments can' t skip the art community.