These days, poverty has become a serious issue around the world. What are the problems that can occur because of this issue and suggest some solutions to overcome this problem

Recently, many people are suffering from poverty around the world. As a result, this increases health issues and the crime rate, but this can be solved by offering more job opportunities and providing free healthcare. One problem that can be noted is that people do not have enough food and water. In other words, many families cannot afford good and healthy meals or drink clean water. For example, in poor countries, children often go to bed hungry, and because of that, they become sick. Hence, if they do not have enough food, this will hurt their health. Another problem is that poverty makes it hard for children to go to school. That is to say, children in poor families cannot go to school due to their parents needing them to work instead of studying to help them. One effective solution to this problem is that the government should provide free education for poor children. Simply put, this allows kids to go to school without paying. For instance, some countries offer free education which helps more children to learn. Therefore, giving free education can help kids get good jobs in the future. Another solution is that the government should create more jobs. This can be useful by providing job training. However, we must ensure they pay enough so that people can rise out of poverty and have a better life. To sum up, this issue can lead to poor health and limited education. Yet, by providing free education and creating more jobs, this problem can be solved.