An increasing number of students are choosing to study abroad. To what extend does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved. What are the drawbacks

There is no denying the fact That the main reason why in recent years there are growthig in the figure of people who prefer to study overseas more than studying in their countries.I will discuss in this essay why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, there are many reasons why studying abroad is popular in these days. Firstly,studying abroad makes people obtain a lot of knowledge and skills during their journey in foreign countries for example: in my experience my friends who studied abroad have become more responsible in their lives. In other words, the more people travel to study abroad, the more capable to developing them. On the other hand, while it is a commonly held belief that studying abroad can bring benefits more than drawbacks, it is possible to be true. Nonetheless, there are aspects of drawbacks one of the main disadvantages is high fees education as well as many students they not able to afford budget travel, in addition, there are also certain disadvantages of having difficulty acquiring new languages and hence their people do not have any idea about that especially when they do not have any experience before. Moreover, many students have homesickness. On the one hand, the increase in the number of people who study overseas may reduce to affordable careers for local students particularly, when companies order to hire a foreign language. To conclude, in spite of people preferring to travel abroad to get experience and knowledge, however, the government should afford local students good jobs