Throughout history, people have dreamed about perfect society, but they have not agreed what an ideal society is. What do you think the most important elements to have perfect society in the modern world? How people can achieve an ideal society?

Many people always think about ideal society. But there is no same idea what is perfect society. I think some things are important for good society. Also, we can try to do some actions to reach that society. First, I think people need to be happy. If people are happy, then society is good. Also, people must have jobs and money. Without job, people are sad. So, job is very important. Also, clean environment is good. We need clean air and water. This help people stay healthy. And no crime is good too. If there is no crime, people feel safe. To make perfect society, government must help. They must give people jobs and money. They also must clean city and make parks. People can help too. They can be kind to other people. They can follow rules. If all people work together, society can be better. In conclusion, I think happy people, no crime, clean place, and jobs are important. People and government both need to help to make ideal society.