In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centres or smalls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or negative development?

nowadays, a lot of people preffered prefer shopping to the large shopping centre rather than small local shops. This phenomena can lead to problem which many local shops have closed because the decrease of customer. This essay will explore the negative development due to closing local business. To begin with, many local shops in country that can reflect the economy of that country. in addition, if local shop growth significantly, it can be helpful for the state revenue from the tax. In contrast, if the traditional market decline, it can lead to the negative affect such as increasing the number of jobless. Additionally, the local market should be prevent from shutdown and making it can be compete with large shops. Furthermore, one of ways to introduce local brand to the world is from how many people using and shopping that local brand. Additionally, if many native people use international brand, many tourist dont attract to use local brand. Contrast with, if many native people use local brand, a lot of tourist will be more attract Change the form of the verb attracted show examples to use local brand and shopping to the local shops. In addition, Because of many tourist buy a local brand and when they back to the country, this can be way to advertise the local brand. In conclusion, many local brand have closed due to the increase of the shopping centres. This can be negative impact to the economy of the country and can increase the proportion of jobless people.