Some people fails in school, but ends up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is important things to succeed in life?

Many humans reach an amazing success in life despite being failures in universites. This essay will not not only discuss the causes of this, but it will also elaporate evaporate on the crucial factors to be a thriving individual in the community. One of the main reasons that some guys have a prosper life, is the fact that the educational system does not guarantee success. Furthermore, schools have been designed to prepare males to become employees and not business men. Moreover, teachers teach us how to work hard and be disciplined, but not how to become wealthy. For example, there is not any curriculum in colleges that talks about investments. Therefore, students only study academic books which is not helpful in terms of becoming a successful person. On the other hand, in order to become a rich person, you have to reinforce your knowledge of money. Additionally, knowing how to invest, and how to earn cash plays a substantial role in magnifying your wealth. Also, Great investors have been learning the procces of gaining profits. Consequently, they become richer everyday. For instance, according to mansion owners, booking sessions with finincial experts has assisted them significantly better compared to the lictures pictures that they attended before they had graduated from universities. In conclusion, the school is a good place to aquire knowledge. However, It does not enable people to have a lot of dollars. It prepares mankind to be employees and not business owners. On top of this, fostering your knowledge and enrich it with everything about money can help you to become a successful man more than any educational facility does.