Some people say that competitive sports have advantages for people from different groups and countries, while others believe that competitive sports only create problems between people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports and physical training during the sport brings a lot of benefits to individuals. Some people believe that competitive sports have advantages for people from different groups and countries, while there's another perspective that aggressive sports only create problems between people. In my opinion, it's not the sport which causes problems, it is the society's nature or tendency toward its adoption. On the one hand, competitive sports are vital for sports organizations and countries' economies. Various advertising companies, sponsored teams and players during an event, which is a win-to-win situation for both parties, are brand is being advertised and players are receiving money. For example, Habib Bank Limited has been sponsoring the Pakistan Super League for many years, and making people tempted to use their bank for different purposes. Thus, competitive sports help in generating money. On the other hand, the view that competitive sports only create problems, although not accurate, is not wrong. Sometimes it happens, like teams refusing to play with the host country at chosen location, which ultimately results in tension between authorities. For example in the ICC World Cup 2025, India refused to visit Pakistan, and as a result venue was shifted to Dubai. So, sports does create some problems. Sports events sometimes cause physical pressure on players which damages their health, performance and relations with other teammates. For in a cricket match, fans were trolling Kholi when he was on the field, trying to disturbed him mentally. As far as, I'm concerned, it's not the sport which is the reason for tension, sports are just the purpose of entertainment, it's the people and authorities related to sports. In my opinion, athletes and their fans should treat any event as a source of enjoyment instead of taking it personally and attacking each other and players, especially on online platforms.