Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking the for education and constantly facing under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Whether a part-time occupation after study reflects well on a student's performance rather than devoting all time to education, has long been going on a widely debated topic in society. Although becoming a common practice, an additional activity is nevertheless LINKING WORDS Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. fraught with pitfalls. This essay will try to shed some light on the benefits and drawbacks of being engaged in career experience during the course of studying, before expressing my own point of view with a possible solution to this issue. On the one hand, those considering extra force as fundamental for achieving success in the future have numerous advocates with their weighty arguments. Indeed, it is crucial that individuals be experienced by cultivating new characters, which are highly valued by employers. Furthermore, working engagement is most likely to learn time-management, responsibility and communications skills, which are by no means adequately covered in university. However, career overloading is most likely to be a burden on students' academic performance, thereby contributing to concern in society. On the other hand, the position of those regarding a job while studying as jeopardize for admission pieces of knowledge also merits every consideration. Although having a positive impact on students' overall proficiency, exercise is hardly likely to gain acceptance by teachers. Those tended to take a rather jaundiced view that admission was able to strike a happy medium between the two areas involved. Moreover, in the absence of free time for relaxation and recovery, individuals are doomed to failure, thereby resulting in them most likely to find themselves hanging. As far as I am concerned, I share the position of those regarding the industry as detrimental to pupils' overall well-being, thereby exacerbating stress levels. From my perspective, one of the possible solutions is to abandon achievement in favour of study. The importance of bringing high-quality education hardly needs to be emphasized, as well as, any attempt experiences are impossible to close the gap between the shortfall of knowledge in the long run. All the above brought me to the conclusion that controversial though the problem may seem, we can not afford to say it defies of solution. Only by prioritizing education under part-time jobs, this issue are susceptible to avoided.