Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Public concern regarding offline learning system in educational institutions is becoming topical since some people argue that this activity has more positive impacts than studying at home. To respond this issue, I do disagree with the aforementioned issue because studying from home is beneficial for students due to students ’ greater performance. Gaining knowledge at school will give positive development in maintaining students focus on materials. This is because teachers have responsibility to give attention to their class in the whole learning activities. Therefore, children can be monitored all the time from unecesary actions, such as eating, playing games, or chatting with friends. However, this argument is misunderstanding as pupils’ focus are not affected by the present of their teachers and they still try to do the bad actions while studying, like scrolling social media secreatly. Turning to learning online, teaching class online will give advantages to academic performance and efficiency. Firstly, students accessing materials and finishing works from their houses have no mental issues related to the bullying or stress. Thus, all materials can be absorbed with them easily due to high focus on the subjects. Taking Japan as one example, applying virtual learning in some cities in 2008 improved the average level of students score from 80 to 88. This is an evident that e-learning enhance the level of education in one country. In addition, preventing students from getting trafic congestion will provide time efficiency. They have more time for practicing remote educational actions and not being trapped at the hustle and bustle roads. Hence, this can add time for them to read more science books or to finish quizez quizzes which were given from the previous section. To sum up, even though conventional activities give some benefits, Web-based learning is more convincing since this enable students to improve their academic reports and gain effeciency.