The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

THERE IS NO DENYING THE FACT THAT HEALTH IS A SIGNIFICANT AFEECT THING IN MAIN OUR LIFES. WHILE IT IS A COMMONLY HELD BELIEF THAT IN THE FUTURE,THE RATE OF PEOPLE 'S HEALTH MAY BE LOWER THAN NOW, THERE IS ALSO AN ARGUMENT THAT OPPOSES IT. IN MY OPINION, I CONSIDER THAT THE AVERAGE OF HEALTH IN THE COMING YEARS WILL BE HIGHER THAN THE PAST. TO BEGIN WITH, A LOT OF PEOPLE ALREADY KNOW ABOUT THE CRITICAL OF HEALTH SO THE HEALTH SPECIALISTS ARE TRYING TO IMPROVE SCIENCE. IN OTHER WORDS, THERE IS MUCH RESEARCH TALKING ABOUT THE HEALTH NOW AND IN FUTURE WE EXPECT THAT WILL RELEASE MORE. IN ADDITION, PEOPLE KNOWLEDGE OF VALUABLE FOODS ARE INCREASED. FOR EXAMPLE, EVERYONE ALREADY HAVE INFORMATION ABOUT HEALTHY FOODS AND DIETS. ANOTHER POINT TO CONSIDER, MANY PEOPLE RIGHT NOW ARE ALSO DOING SPORTS ALSO THEIR KIDS ANY TIME. IT IS ALSO POSSIBLE TO SAY THAT, THEY HAVE BACKGROUND INFORMATION OF HEALTH IMPORTANCE. MOREOVER, the community AT THE MOMENT is listening TO DOCTORS ONLINE. FOR INSTANCE, LEARNING THE BENEFITS OF DIET OR FASTING FROM SOCIAL MEDIA POSTS. IN CONCLUSION, DESPITE PEOPLE HAVING DIFFERENT VIEWS, I BELIEVE THAT HEALTH WILL HAVE A SIGNIFICANT INCREASE IN THE FUTURE, THE SCIENCE IS DEVELOPING BY THE TIME ALSO MANY RESEARCH ARE STRONGER. KNOWLEDGE FOR DOING SPORTS ALSO EATING VALUABLE FOODS AND DIET. ALL PEOPLE SHOULD REALIZE THE IMPORTANCE OF HEALTH AND HOW TO MAKE IT BETTER. HOWEVER, FINALLY I CAN SAY THAT THE HEALTH WILL NOT BEING WORSE IN THE FUTURE