Young people are increasingly choosing to eliminate meat from their diets and become vegetarians. Do you think this is a good idea? Does it bring more benfits or drawbacks? write an essay of 200-250 words

Notably, more and more young people are give up eating meat on account of consuming more vegatebles. Moreover, they choose vegeterian lifstyle. I do not support this trend, thus I belive humans need aniamls animals proteins. Futhermore, mass producition of vegetables and fruits is harmuful for environment. This essay is going to explain my point of you by duscussing in deepth provided ideas. Frstly, proteins and minerals that are in meat, are better digestible for humans' bodies. Animals such as cows or chickens are biologically build similar to people due to their meat containes higher quality nutriens nutrient than plants. Take vitamin D for instance, every vegan is recomended to supplement this vitamin by a doctors. Regardless, well-balanced and controled meat less diet, deficienty of vitamn D still can occur. On account on that, I do not belive that our bodies can funcition fully proper without animal proteins. Besides the healthy issues, vegetarian diet can cause charm to environment. To produce enought vegatebles and fruits, to feed whole human's populaton, we need to have a lot of fields. Due to high need of the ground, deforestation needs to occur. Taking avocado plantations as example, a lot of tropical forests were destryed in order to grow popular avocado. Tropicals regions are called lungs of the earth, as they produce big amount of oxygen. Therefore, I belive that eating meat holding less inpact on our natural environment. To conclude, according to my point of view, vegan or vegetarian diet cause damage to humans' health and moreover to planet Earth. Nutriens from animals are more beneficial for peoples bodies and producing meat do not need as much fields as producing vegetables.