Violence in media promotes violence in society. to what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, there has been believed that violence which showed on the media makes people to do so in real life. I totally agree with this statement due to many criminal cases happen and relate with the media show. There are reasons why media influence society attitudes, namely they believe that everything showed in media are good, children's thing that violence is the way for somebody to be a superhero and violence can be the solution for any problem. First, technology had very closed to people's lifestyle, sometimes people spent more time with technology namely phone or computer than face-to-face interaction. With technology anything we can learn include value of life. Many quotes and short videos on social media teach us how to be a good pearson, however as long as people learn from social media, their ability to filter #decreased Second, to be a superhero on the movie usually have to fight creature. Children make an imagination that their friend is the creature, so to be a superhero they fight to be a champion. Third, some people think that if there is a problem and hard to solve the last way is violence. There is a tendency that violence is the one of the solutions. Of course this is the wrong understanding. However this tendency appears to after watching content on the media. In conclusion, I agree that violence happen because of people watching it on the media. This happen due to people do not have knowledge to distinguish which one a media content or suit for real life.