It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Mostly, the habits to save our money is one of the wisdom that we got from our parents, relatives, and teachers. They argue that saving money for our future is critical for everyone, including teenagers. Some people, however, insist that is not a mandatory for teenagers to save their money, I firmly believe that preserving that habits will give some benefits. There are proposals said that we should not save our money, especially when we are still in a young ages. At least, there are two arguments. Firstly, as a teenager, we still have a lot of times with our primary health conditions, hence we should enjoying Change the form of the verb enjoy show examples our life by travelling to unknown places or making a cullinary trips in order to buy various experiences. Secondly, we could seize the days by buidling connections with peers and experienced people. This opportunity can be done by inviting them to have a lunch or dinner together, hence we can start a meaningful with our friends and create a fruitful discussions with seniors in order to get their advices and wisdoms about life, education, career, and even romance things. On the other hand, I agree that we should save our money to have a better future, with three proposals. Firstly, it is important for us, including young ages to have an emergency funds. This money are used as a safety net when we are facing hard times. Secondly, when we build habits to save money, it is easier for us to buy more important things in the future, such as houses, cars, and insurance to fullfill our basic needs. Last but not least, saving our money is important for us to prepare into the next stages of our life, such as to get married. All in all, even though there are some arguments said that we should spend our money for various reasons, I am pretty sure that having a good saving habits will increase our quality of life in the futures.