Many agricultural lands are being converted into commercial centres. How does this affect the environment and people’s lifestyle? Discuss this situation and provide suggestions to address these issues. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Significant number of an agriculture’s lands becoming a commercial centres. In my opinion, this situation notably influences natural environment. Therefore, it also affects people’s lifestyle. This essay will present my viewpoint and discuss relevant arguments. Taking a look at the environment, it can be clearly seen that destroying the natural landscapes, affects it seriously. Plants and trees are main producers of oxygen on the planet Earth due to photosynthesis they are able to change carbon dioxide into highly needed oxygen. As a result of this process, air in less polluted. To change agricultural lands into commercial centres, the process of deforestation needs to occur. Taking level of pollution in the cities, as an example, according to BBC it is much higher than in the countryside, thus is valid that flora helps to clean the air. Although not only environment is influenced by destroying agricultural landscapes, but people’s lifestyle is also highly affected. According to WHO, humans are able to relax and calm down better in the natural green environment. In addition, spending free time in the places like forests, helps to improve mental health. For instance, most of the premium spa resorts are built in the countryside, due to fact that costumers prefer to relax close to the nature. Overall, rapid grow of a commercial centres, influence people ability to relax and also affect mental health in bad manner. Thus, people’s lifestyle is more stressful and poorer quality. To conclude, I believe that changing agricultural landscapes into commercial centres is a negative trend, because it affects environment and people’s lifestyle in a negative way. To explicate, it makes environment more polluted and way of living more stressful.