Some people think if students are afraid of the teacher it is better. Others see that having a friendly relations is better. what do you think? Discus both points and give us opinion.

There is no denying the fact that society try to find a batter ways to improve the education systems. While it is a commonly held belief that student should be afraid of the teacher to have a batter marks. There is also an argument that opposite this idea with having a friendly relationship will improve the students. This essay will analyze this topic from both point of view and express my opinion. On one hand, When the classroom scared of the teacher they will study more. In other words, the benefit of being afraid will force the students to put more energy to the subject. In addition, teacher with more force will give the student more work to do. For example, homework is one essential ways to improve studying, and because the students are afraid they will do it. On the other hand, when the teachers are friendly the student will enjoy the school more. It is also possible to say that, having a good relationship between the student and school will help increasing the possibility of learning for student because doing something that enjoy and having fun when you do it will assist increasing of focusing. Moreover, students will feel more comfortable when they come to the school For instance, people will perform more in area the they comfortable with. In conclusion, there are on easy answers to this question, On balance, however, I tend to believe that school should be place that feel like home, because improving the marks and grade is something that must be important for teachers