Some companies sponsor stars and sport players as way to advertise for themselves. Some people think that it is good, while others think that there are more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the number of advertisements that individuals see every day has risen. Therefore, some companies started investing in some sport players as a way to advertise themselves. Some people claim that this will help attract people to sports, while others firmly believe that increasing the number of adds will lead to disappointment of the fans. This essay will elucidate both sides of this argument and provide a personal opinion. Nowadays, we can' t imagine our lifes life without seeing any advertisements at all. Regular sitizen see around 20-50 adds everyday. After enough time your brain can just get used to perceiving pop-ups and automatically ignore them. For instance, recent research has revealed that the brain of a typical person today has developed the ability to ignore most of the ads they see in their daily lives. Furthermore, adding more adds during sport events or sponsoring some sport players is not that big of a deal. Additionally, by allowing companies to sponsor stars, companies will attract more young people to their industry, due to increased payments they can offer. Nevertheless, it is obvious that modern society won' t appreciate more advertisements in their regular life. By affecting things people are interested in, companies can cause mass dissatisfaction. For example, events like footbal world cup and COMIC.con are full of pop-ups, as a result of that fans are repelled. Many business couches advise their clients to limit the amount of adds they want to put in their projects, so they won' t lose their clients. In conclusion, I think it is evident that there is nothing bad with additional advertisements if they won' t harm anyone and will benefit the sport players.