Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Many people argue that smoking on the streets and airports should not be allowed by the government, this is because it has a negative impact on others. I totally agree with this perspective. In addition, Smoking not only cause dangerous deasises such as lounge cancer, but it is also considered to be a bad habit, which must not be occured in public locations. To begin with, using ciggerates is a ditremental routine which badly influences humans around. For instance, children are not soppused to be surrounded with men who smoke because this can tremendously harm their health. Furthermore, Children might imitate this horrible behaviour, which is another reason for why smoking should be banned in cafes. Protecting adults and infant's health is crucial. Thus, smokers must smoke in devoted places to avoid annoying others. Moreover, when a person smokes, the possibility of getting cancer rises. Also, the first cause of lung cancer is being a heavy smoker. For example, a study conducted in the university of pensselvania implied that 78% of the humans who have been diagnosid with throught cancer were individuals with an addiction to vapes. On top of this, the researchers have been saying that non-smokers can have the same sympotems if they are always be adjacent to their friends who smoke a lot. To sum up, prisedents precedents had better to forbidden smoking in assembling areas due to multiple factors such as mantaning managing people to be healthy. On top of this, others can be affected by getting serious problems in hospitals because of this appaling attitude. It is highly predectable that police forces will be arresting those who smoke in outdoor spots.