With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

In some countries, the population growth causes decreasing amount of natural places. Protecting these areas is very essential for the population's health and also economic development. To solve that problem, there are some practical solutions such as establishing protected reserves and implementing restricted rules. To begin with, nature plays a crucial role in humans' mental health and personal well-being. In order to escape from the high level of stress of their busy life, especially in urban areas, people visit green zones for resting. It gives them an area, where they can get their energy back thanks to clean air and calm environment. It is one of the main goals of the governments to provide such places and protect natural beauty there. For example, in Scandinavian Countries like Norway and Sweeden it is prohibited that cutting of any trees for the purpose of building a facility. On the other hand, saving wilderness is important to appeal visitors which bring a lot of money to the governments' budget, in addition, they help to increase the state's popularity. One of the main reasons for visiting any country is it's nature and these travels take special place in governments' economy. For instance, 36% of incomes of New Zealand, which is one of the most visited country for it's green forests, great mountains and islands in the world, come from tourism. Furthermore, for the aim of saving natural beauty, governments have to take necessary steps like creating protected zones and punishing those who break the rules about the safety of nature. For example, in Azerbaijan, there are some places like "Qarayazi" and "Goy Gol" State Reserves, where wild nature is protected from the potential harm of people such as pollution, illegal hunting and so on. In conclusion, although the increasing number of popoulation leads some destruction in nature, goverments government should focus on taking safe these areas to provide civilization a better life, moreover, to develop the economy.