It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheaper clothes do you agree or disagree

In a concurrent era, fashion is inexorable. pechasing low quality of dress is not duration indeed expensive clothes benifits. i am completely agree with above statement. To begin with, buying costly outfits always rewards us with long lasting expenditures. Not only but also gives you respect. for example generaly people spend a lot of money to buy 1 branded clothes. instead of that we can get many cheap designer clothes. however it ends with loss of money.because quality of product is not High. Furthermore selection of innumerable dress will waste our time.as it is not durable, while buying expensive clothes take less time with best quality Correspondingly, costly outfits gives us respect with attractive appealing.since it is made by best quality of material. It expresses paramount of criterion. for example there was a event with our company colleague.my friend came newly in the party after looking the branded dresses she recognised our company CEO. Overall it's little difficult to maintain expensive clothes like washing, ironing but it gives us wealthy looks. In conclusion, purchasing cheep quality dresses may be increase the quantity but never quality.yet high price clothes gives a wealthy looks.and increase respect.