Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

There is no denying that nowadays technology has been transforming, and it totally changes the way of intraction in the communities. People are using technical gudgets budgets for their daily living to save money annd time. This trend has more positive development instead of negative feedback. Movng to benefits, individuals are using phone and social media for the communication to save their time. To explain this, many people use video call by the internet to see their love ones inspite of traveling their house, as well as they have been making more friends by social media application such as facebook, instagram and tik tok because they can do message or call with each other while sitting on chair instead of meeting or visiting them, as person could build good realtionship relationships too. For instance, people used to travel with bus or bicycle to meet their relatives in the ancient time period, beside this they had to waste 4-5 hours on travelling and on fuel too but nowadays they are using a little click on phone to say hay to the family members. Moreover, this change brings globel connectivity and convenience in human life. To elucidate that, peolpe maintain strong bounding with their family members, colleagues and student. For example, virtual classess or lectures have been taken by student who belong to diffirent state or the country, they are forming better relationship not only with classmates but also with their professor becuase they can feeling and issues with them. In addition, when international students feel stress, anxity and homesickness, they always do video calling to share all problem with the family and maintain face to face intraction In conclusion, I think that tcehnology plays paramount role these days. it makes storng storing relation between the community people and it is very easy to assess the technolgy items so everyone can use it, and she or he can take advantages fron it.